Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Mentmore Parish Council

About Us

The Parish Council generally meets every first Wednesday of even numbered months but this is subject to change. The meeting dates are always displayed on the website as well as the parish notice boards in Mentmore, Crafton and Ledburn. 


Parish Councillors:

Peter Brazier - Chairman

Jonathan Langley - Vice Chairman

Elizabeth Dack - Councillor

Rob Fletcher - Councillor

Iain Butler - Councillor


Clerk to the Council: Mrs Bridget Knight. c/o Mentmore VIllage Hall, Bucks, LU7 0QF

Tel: 07960 605393.  Email: [email protected]


All are welcome to attend Parish Council Meetings. There is a limited amount of public time at each meeting but if you wish to raise any issues, make a proposal or contact the Parish Council for any reason you can write to the Clerk at the postal address above or send an e-mail to the address below. If you wish a subject to be discussed at the meeting please submit it to the Clerk at least a week before the meeting date.


To contact the Parish Council please e-mail: [email protected] Please note this address circulates to all councillors.